Science Agora: A new technology transfer hub

The National Technical University of Athens (NTUA) together with four leading academic and research institutions in Greece, the Institute of Communication and Computer Systems (ICCS), Athens University of Economics and Business (AUEB), National Center for Scientific Research (NCSR) “Demokritos” and Research Center “Athena” are pleased to announce the establishment of the Technology Transfer Hub “Science Agora- Innovation to Society”. NTUA-ICCS-AUEB-DEMOKRITOS-ATHENA are joining forces through a strategic […]

Learn More
Energy Competence Center

The first Greek Energy Competence Center at NTUA-ICCS

The National Technical University of Athens (NTUA) and the Institute of Communication and Computer Systems (ICCS) are pleased to announce the establishment of the first Energy Competence Center in Greece, a cluster that aims to support and promote innovation, entrepreneurship and technical competencies among enterprises that are operating in the energy sector – a fundamental […]

Learn More